Skip to Content


Dinning Event Schedule

AUGUST

Thursday, August 17 -Wine Dinner - Santa Barbara Wines

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 27-Wine Dinner - Rombauer Winery
Thursday, September 28 -Wine Dinner - Chapoutier Winery
Saturday, September 30 - Wine and Chile Grand Tasting
www.santafewineandchile.org/

OCTOBER

Thursday, October 19 - Klinker Brick Wine Dinner
www.klinkerbrickwinery.com/
Tuesday, October 31 - Halloween - Come in Costume

NOVEMBER

Thursday, November 16 - Oregon Wine Dinner
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Dinner

DECEMBER

Thursday, December 21 - Wine Dinner
Sunday, December 24 - Christmas Eve, Special Menu
Monday, December 25 - Christmas, Special Menu
Sunday, December 31 - New Year’s Eve, Celebration Menu