Skip to Content


2017 Dining Events

JULY

Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day Celebration on the Patio
Thursday, July 6 - Merryvale Wine Dinner
Friday, July 14 - Bastille Day Celebration on the Patio, with Crepes! and French Music!

AUGUST

Thursday, August 17 - Wine Dinner

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 27 - Wine Dinner - Rombauer Winery
Thursday, September 28 -Wine Dinner -Chapoutier Winery
Saturday, September 30 - Wine and Chile Grand Tasting
www.santafewineandchile.org/

OCTOBER

Thursday, October 19 - Klinker Brick Wine Dinner
Tuesday, October 31 - Halloween - Come in Costume

NOVEMBER

Thursday, November 16 - Wine Dinner
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Dinner

DECEMBER

Thursday, December 21 - Wine Dinner
Sunday, December 24 - Christmas Eve, Special Menu
Monday, December 25 - Christmas, Special Menu
Sunday, December 31 - New Year’s Eve, Celebration Menu