Skip to Content


2017 Dining Events

MARCH

Wednesday, March 1 - Saturday, April 15 - Spring Break 2017: Kids Eat FREE! (With Coupon)
Visit our listing at santafe.org/Spring_Break/ and print out a coupon.

At Restaurant L’Olivier WITH COUPON: Kids (10 and under) eat FREE with each adult entrée purchased. FREE Kids Menu: Soup or Salde of the day – Steak Frites or – Seafood Pasta or – Pork Chop and Sweet Potato Purée – Caramen Flan or – Milk Chocolate Mousse or – Ice Cream or Sorbet

Thursday, March 30 - Wine Dinner - Languedoc
Check our Wine dinners page: loliviersantafe.com/Menus/Wine_Dinners/index.html

APRIL

Saturday, April 15 - last evening Kids Eat Free during Spring Break 2017
Thursday April 20 - Wine dinner
Thursday April 27 - Angel Night Out
kitchenangels.org/

MAY

Thursday, May 18 - Wine Dinner

JUNE

Thursday, June 15 - Wine Dinner

JULY

Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day Celebration on the Patio
Friday, July 14 - Bastille Day Celebration on the Patio
Thursday, July 26 - Wine Dinner

AUGUST

Thursday, August 17 - Wine Dinner

SEPTEMBER

Thursday, September 21 - Wine Dinner
Saturday, September 30 - Wine and Chile Grand Tasting
www.santafewineandchile.org/

OCTOBER

Thursday, October 19 - Wine Dinner
Tuesday, October 31 - Halloween - Come in Costume

NOVEMBER

Thursday, November 16 - Wine Dinner
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Dinner

DECEMBER

Thursday, December 21 - Wine Dinner
Sunday, December 24 - Christmas Eve, Special Menu
Monday, December 25 - Christmas, Special Menu
Sunday, December 31 - New Year’s Eve, Celebration Menu